NorthWest works with a team based approach that combines real estate expertise with specific knowledge of healthcare to meet the needs of our tenants.  Our Canada-wide portfolio and operating scale offers tenants the flexibility to grow or move their practices/businesses, while at the same time affording them operating cost advantages and additional services adapted specifically for healthcare professionals.

Please click on any of the buttons below to view complete information about each team and its members including biographies and full contact information. Click here to view our Ontario Region portfolio.

GTA Core

Michelle Skutelsky Michelle Skutelsky

Leasing Manager

Bus: 416-366-2000 ext. 4303
michelle.skutelsky@nwhreit.com

Petra Pockay Petra Pockay

Property Manager

Bus: 416-366-2000 ext 4111
petra.pockay@nwhreit.com

GTA North

Scott Rasmussen Scott Rasmussen

Leasing Manager

Bus: 416-366-2000 x 4113
Cell: 416-931-3554
scott.rasmussen@nwhreit.com

Melanie Belgrave Melanie Belgrave

Property Manager

Bus: 416 366-2000 x4103
Melanie.Belgrave@nwhreit.com

Horseshoe

Michelle Pueda-Mandap Michelle Pueda-Mandap

Property Manager

Bus: 416-366-2000 x 3744
Cell: 416-452-3744
michelle.mandap@nwhreit.com

Josee Fauvelle Josee Fauvelle

Leasing Manager

Cell: 289-880-4956
josee.fauvelle@nwhreit.com

Ontario Central

Jean Coles Jean Coles

Leasing Manager

Cell: 519-902-6493
jean.coles@nwhreit.com

Ontario North

George Bitaxis George Bitaxis

Leasing Manager

Cell: 705-791-7376
george.bitaxis@nwhreit.com

Anna Kaczor Anna Kaczor

Property Manager

Bus: 705-728-9494 x4204
Cell: 705-790-6168
Anna.Kaczor@nwhreit.com

Ottawa

Dave Casimiro Dave Casimiro

Regional General Manager, Ontario and Atlantic Canada

Bus: 416-543-4009
Dave.Casimiro@nwhreit.com